soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Jalapa

Jalapa

Team Profile

 
Founded 1978
Country Guatemala
Coach
Stadium Estadio Las Flores
Capacity 8000
Estadio Las Flores  

Statistics

Primera Division, Nicaragua Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Wins 0 0 0
Draws 0 0 0
Losses 0 0 0
Goals for 0 0 0
Goals against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Clean sheets 8 5 3
Failed to score 7 4 3
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.00 0.00 0.00
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.00 0.00 0.00
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 53.34% 46.67% 60%
Matches under 2.5 goals 46.66% 53.33% 40%
Goals scored 76.66% 73.33% 80%
Goals conceded 73.34% 66.67% 80%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesPrimera Division
Sun 14/04/2019 Primera Division Chinandega
2 - 3
Jalapa
Sat 06/04/2019 Primera Division Jalapa
22:00
Managua
Sat 30/03/2019 Primera Division Jalapa
0 - 2
Real Madriz
Sun 17/03/2019 Primera Division Jalapa
2 - 4
Diriangén
Thu 14/03/2019 Primera Division Real Estelí
6 - 2
Jalapa
Sun 10/03/2019 Primera Division Jalapa
1 - 2
Walter Ferretti
Sat 23/02/2019 Primera Division UNAN Managua
4 - 1
Jalapa
Sun 17/02/2019 Primera Division Jalapa
1 - 0
Chinandega
Wed 13/02/2019 Primera Division Jalapa
1 - 1
Deportivo Ocotal
Sun 10/02/2019 Primera Division Managua
3 - 0
Jalapa

Squad

  NamePosition
0 Bryon Geovanny Quevedo Bryon Geovanny Quevedo Midfielder 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 Eder Adolfo Marroquin Eder Adolfo Marroquin Midfielder 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 Erwin Godoy Erwin Godoy Attacker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 Rony Estrada Rony Estrada Defender 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 Selvin Estuardo Marroquin Selvin Estuardo Marroquin Defender 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20152014/2015 Primera Division Clausura - Semi-finals