soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > FICA

FICA

Team Profile

 
Founded 1972
Country Haiti
Coach
Stadium Parc Saint-Victor
Capacity 7500
Parc Saint-Victor  

Statistics

Championnat National, Haiti Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 30 15 15
Wins 12 10 2
Draws 7 2 5
Losses 11 3 8
Goals for 34 22 12
Goals against 27 6 21
Points 43 32 11
Clean sheets 7 5 2
Failed to score 6 2 4
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.13 1.47 0.8
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.9 0.4 1.4
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 31.25% 12.5% 50%
Matches under 2.5 goals 68.75% 87.5% 50%
Goals scored 62.5% 75% 50%
Goals conceded 56.25% 37.5% 75%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesChampionnat National
Sat 08/12/2018 Championnat National FICA
23:00
Real du Cap
Sat 01/12/2018 Championnat National FICA
1 - 0
Cavaly
Sat 27/10/2018 Championnat National FICA
2 - 0
Petit-Goâve
Wed 10/10/2018 Championnat National Ouanaminthe
22:00
FICA
Sat 06/10/2018 Championnat National Arcahaie
0 - 0
FICA
Sun 23/09/2018 Championnat National Capoise
22:00
FICA
Thu 20/09/2018 Championnat National FICA
1 - 0
Baltimore
Sun 16/09/2018 Championnat National FICA
2 - 1
Valencia
Sat 05/05/2018 Championnat National Cavaly
0 - 0
FICA
Sat 28/04/2018 Championnat National FICA
22:00
Racing des Gônaïves

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 Championnat National 4 7 2 6 23
20172017 Championnat National Série de Clôture - Quarter-finals
20162016 Championnat National Série de Clôture - Finals
20152015 Championnat National Finals