soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Belasica

Belasica

Team Profile

 
Founded 1922
Country Macedonia
Coach
Stadium Stadion Mladost
Capacity 6370
Stadion Mladost  

Statistics

First League, Macedonia Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 36 18 18
Wins 9 7 2
Draws 11 4 7
Losses 16 7 9
Goals for 37 21 16
Goals against 49 22 27
Points 38 25 13
Clean sheets 6 3 3
Failed to score 12 6 6
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.03 1.17 0.89
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.36 1.22 1.5
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 38.89% 38.89% 38.89%
Matches under 2.5 goals 61.11% 61.11% 61.11%
Goals scored 66.67% 66.67% 66.67%
Goals conceded 83.33% 83.33% 83.33%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesFirst League
Sun 26/05/2019 First League Sileks
2 - 1
Belasica
Sun 19/05/2019 First League Belasica
0 - 1
Rabotnicki
Sun 12/05/2019 First League Shkupi
2 - 2
Belasica
Wed 08/05/2019 First League Belasica
3 - 2
Renova
Sat 04/05/2019 First League Belasica
3 - 1
Treska
Sat 27/04/2019 First League Vardar
1 - 1
Belasica
Wed 24/04/2019 First League Belasica
2 - 1
Skendija 79
Sat 20/04/2019 First League Akademija Pandev
0 - 2
Belasica
Sun 14/04/2019 First League Belasica
1 - 1
Pobeda
Sun 07/04/2019 First League Belasica
0 - 1
Sileks

Squad

  NamePosition
0 Aleksandar Stojanov Aleksandar Stojanov Midfielder 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 Panche Stojanov Panche Stojanov Defender 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Transfers In

 Player NameFrom TeamTransfer Date
Mario Maslać Mario Maslać Riga 01/02/2019
Dushan Savikj Dushan Savikj Zemun 01/02/2019

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192018/2019 First League 9 9 11 16 38