soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Gombe United

Gombe United

Team Profile

 
Founded 1990
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Pantami Township Stadium
Capacity 15000
Pantami Township Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Wins 0 0 0
Draws 0 0 0
Losses 0 0 0
Goals for 0 0 0
Goals against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Clean sheets 6 4 2
Failed to score 7 3 4
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.00 0.00 0.00
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.00 0.00 0.00
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 12.5% 25% 0%
Matches under 2.5 goals 87.5% 75% 100%
Goals scored 47.92% 62.5% 33.33%
Goals conceded 58.34% 50% 66.67%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 21/04/2019 NPFL Kano Pillars
1 - 1
Gombe United
Sun 14/04/2019 NPFL Gombe United
1 - 0
Delta Force
Sun 07/04/2019 NPFL Akwa United
2 - 0
Gombe United
Sun 31/03/2019 NPFL Gombe United
1 - 0
Yobe Stars
Sun 24/03/2019 NPFL Gombe United
0 - 1
El Kanemi Warriors
Sun 17/03/2019 NPFL El Kanemi Warriors
0 - 0
Gombe United
Sun 03/03/2019 NPFL Gombe United
2 - 2
Akwa United
Wed 20/02/2019 NPFL Gombe United
0 - 1
Go Round
Thu 14/02/2019 NPFL Heartland
1 - 1
Gombe United
Mon 11/02/2019 NPFL Gombe United
5 - 2
Nasarawa United

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20172017 NPFL 19 11 10 17 43
20142013/2014 NPFL 17 14 8 16 50