soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Kwara United

Kwara United

Team Profile

 
Founded 1997
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Ilorin Township Stadium
Capacity 18000
Ilorin Township Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 21 11 10
Wins 6 6 0
Draws 6 4 2
Losses 9 1 8
Goals for 14 12 2
Goals against 20 6 14
Points 24 22 2
Clean sheets 9 7 2
Failed to score 10 3 7
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.67 1.09 0.2
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.95 0.55 1.4
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 22.92% 12.5% 33.33%
Matches under 2.5 goals 77.08% 87.5% 66.67%
Goals scored 42.36% 62.5% 22.22%
Goals conceded 45.14% 12.5% 77.78%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Mon 20/05/2019 NPFL Kwara United
2 - 1
Remo Stars
Thu 16/05/2019 NPFL Wikki Tourist
2 - 1
Kwara United
Sun 12/05/2019 NPFL Kwara United
0 - 0
Rivers United
Wed 08/05/2019 NPFL Enugu Rangers
1 - 0
Kwara United
Sun 05/05/2019 NPFL Kwara United
0 - 0
Lobi Stars
Sun 21/04/2019 NPFL Kwara United
0 - 0
Bendel Insurance
Sun 14/04/2019 NPFL Enyimba
2 - 0
Kwara United
Sun 07/04/2019 NPFL Kwara United
1 - 0
MFM
Sun 31/03/2019 NPFL Sunshine Stars
1 - 0
Kwara United
Sun 24/03/2019 NPFL Kwara United
1 - 0
Katsina United

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192019 NPFL 10 6 6 9 24
20182018 NPFL 15 7 8 9 29
20152014/2015 NPFL 18 12 6 20 42