soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Kwara United

Kwara United

Team Profile

 
Founded 1997
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Ilorin Township Stadium
Capacity 18000
Ilorin Township Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 15
Matches Played 24 12 12
Wins 7 7 0
Draws 8 3 5
Losses 9 2 7
Goals for 21 15 6
Goals against 28 10 18
Points 29 24 5
Clean sheets 5 3 2
Failed to score 10 1 9
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.88 1.25 0.5
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.17 0.83 1.5
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 32.5% 40% 25%
Matches under 2.5 goals 67.5% 60% 75%
Goals scored 57.5% 90% 25%
Goals conceded 76.66% 70% 83.33%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 30/09/2018 NPFL Go Round
Postp.
Kwara United
Sun 23/09/2018 NPFL Kwara United
Postp.
Enugu Rangers
Sun 16/09/2018 NPFL Enyimba
Postp.
Kwara United
Sun 09/09/2018 NPFL Kwara United
Postp.
Sunshine Stars
Sun 02/09/2018 NPFL Kano Pillars
Postp.
Kwara United
Sun 26/08/2018 NPFL Kwara United
Postp.
Plateau United
Sun 19/08/2018 NPFL El Kanemi Warriors
Postp.
Kwara United
Sun 12/08/2018 NPFL Kwara United
Postp.
Abia Warriors
Sun 05/08/2018 NPFL Rivers United
Postp.
Kwara United
Wed 01/08/2018 NPFL Kwara United
Postp.
Nasarawa United

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 NPFL 15 7 8 9 29
20152014/2015 NPFL 18 12 6 20 42