soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Niger Tornadoes

Niger Tornadoes

Team Profile

 
Founded 1970
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Lokoja Confluence Stadium
Capacity 25000
Lokoja Confluence Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 15 8 7
Wins 2 2 0
Draws 7 6 1
Losses 6 0 6
Goals for 12 6 6
Goals against 17 3 14
Points 13 12 1
Clean sheets 6 6 0
Failed to score 7 5 2
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.8 0.75 0.86
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.13 0.38 2
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 30% 0% 60%
Matches under 2.5 goals 70% 100% 40%
Goals scored 38.34% 16.67% 60%
Goals conceded 50% 0% 100%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 14/04/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
0 - 0
Wikki Tourist
Sun 07/04/2019 NPFL Rivers United
1 - 0
Niger Tornadoes
Sun 31/03/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
0 - 0
Enugu Rangers
Wed 27/03/2019 NPFL Lobi Stars
2 - 2
Niger Tornadoes
Sun 17/03/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
Postp.
Lobi Stars
Wed 20/02/2019 NPFL Kwara United
2 - 0
Niger Tornadoes
Wed 13/02/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
0 - 0
Enyimba
Sun 10/02/2019 NPFL MFM
3 - 2
Niger Tornadoes
Thu 07/02/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
1 - 0
Sunshine Stars
Sun 03/02/2019 NPFL Katsina United
3 - 1
Niger Tornadoes

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192019 NPFL 11 2 7 6 13
20182018 NPFL 6 11 4 9 37
20172017 NPFL 11 16 6 16 54
20162015/2016 NPFL, 15 0 0 0 0