soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Niger Tornadoes

Niger Tornadoes

Team Profile

 
Founded 1970
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Lokoja Confluence Stadium
Capacity 25000
Lokoja Confluence Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 22 11 11
Wins 4 4 0
Draws 9 6 3
Losses 9 1 8
Goals for 14 8 6
Goals against 21 4 17
Points 21 18 3
Clean sheets 10 8 2
Failed to score 12 6 6
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.64 0.73 0.55
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.95 0.36 1.55
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 16.66% 0% 33.33%
Matches under 2.5 goals 83.34% 100% 66.67%
Goals scored 33.33% 33.33% 33.33%
Goals conceded 44.44% 11.11% 77.78%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 26/05/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
0 - 1
Kwara United
Mon 20/05/2019 NPFL Enyimba
2 - 0
Niger Tornadoes
Wed 15/05/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
1 - 0
MFM
Sun 12/05/2019 NPFL Sunshine Stars
1 - 0
Niger Tornadoes
Wed 08/05/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
1 - 0
Katsina United
Sat 04/05/2019 NPFL Bendel Insurance
0 - 0
Niger Tornadoes
Sun 21/04/2019 NPFL Remo Stars
0 - 0
Niger Tornadoes
Sun 14/04/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
0 - 0
Wikki Tourist
Sun 07/04/2019 NPFL Rivers United
1 - 0
Niger Tornadoes
Sun 31/03/2019 NPFL Niger Tornadoes
0 - 0
Enugu Rangers

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192019 NPFL 11 4 9 9 21
20182018 NPFL 6 11 4 9 37
20172017 NPFL 11 16 6 16 54
20162015/2016 NPFL, Regular Season 15 0 0 0 0