soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Plateau United

Plateau United

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Jos International Stadium
Capacity 44000
Jos International Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Wins 0 0 0
Draws 0 0 0
Losses 0 0 0
Goals for 0 0 0
Goals against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Clean sheets 10 7 3
Failed to score 9 3 6
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.00 0.00 0.00
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.00 0.00 0.00
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 21.11% 22.22% 20%
Matches under 2.5 goals 78.89% 77.78% 80%
Goals scored 53.34% 66.67% 40%
Goals conceded 46.11% 22.22% 70%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 26/05/2019 NPFL Delta Force
0 - 0
Plateau United
Mon 20/05/2019 NPFL Plateau United
2 - 0
Yobe Stars
Thu 16/05/2019 NPFL Go Round
1 - 1
Plateau United
Sun 12/05/2019 NPFL Plateau United
2 - 1
Nasarawa United
Wed 08/05/2019 NPFL Plateau United
2 - 0
Gombe United
Sun 05/05/2019 NPFL Kano Pillars
1 - 0
Plateau United
Sun 21/04/2019 NPFL Plateau United
3 - 0
Akwa United
Sun 14/04/2019 NPFL El Kanemi Warriors
1 - 0
Plateau United
Sun 07/04/2019 NPFL Plateau United
0 - 0
Heartland
Sun 31/03/2019 NPFL Ifeanyi Uba
1 - 0
Plateau United

Squad

  NamePosition
0 Elijah Ogene Elijah Ogene Defender 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

 Player NameTo TeamTransfer Date
Tosin Omoleye Tosin Omoleye Nojom El Mostabel 02/01/2019

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 NPFL 5 11 4 9 37
20182018 CAF Champions League 1st Round
20182018 CAF Confederation Cup Play-offs
20172017 NPFL 1 19 9 10 66
20162015/2016 NPFL, Regular Season 16 0 0 0 0