soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Remo Stars

Remo Stars

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Dipo Dina International Stadium
Capacity 14500
Dipo Dina International Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 22 11 11
Wins 4 4 0
Draws 8 5 3
Losses 10 2 8
Goals for 17 8 9
Goals against 24 5 19
Points 20 17 3
Clean sheets 7 6 1
Failed to score 8 6 2
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.77 0.73 0.82
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.09 0.45 1.73
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 43.34% 20% 66.67%
Matches under 2.5 goals 56.66% 80% 33.33%
Goals scored 58.89% 40% 77.78%
Goals conceded 64.44% 40% 88.89%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 26/05/2019 NPFL Remo Stars
0 - 0
Lobi Stars
Mon 20/05/2019 NPFL Kwara United
2 - 1
Remo Stars
Thu 16/05/2019 NPFL Remo Stars
0 - 0
Enyimba
Sun 12/05/2019 NPFL MFM
1 - 1
Remo Stars
Thu 09/05/2019 NPFL Remo Stars
1 - 0
Sunshine Stars
Sun 05/05/2019 NPFL Katsina United
3 - 2
Remo Stars
Sun 21/04/2019 NPFL Remo Stars
0 - 0
Niger Tornadoes
Sat 13/04/2019 NPFL Bendel Insurance
15:00
Remo Stars
Sun 07/04/2019 NPFL Wikki Tourist
2 - 1
Remo Stars
Sun 31/03/2019 NPFL Remo Stars
0 - 1
Rivers United

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192019 NPFL 12 4 8 10 20
20172017 NPFL 20 7 8 23 29