soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Wikki Tourist

Wikki Tourist

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Stadium
Capacity 25000
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 11 5 6
Wins 5 4 1
Draws 0 0 0
Losses 6 1 5
Goals for 11 7 4
Goals against 11 3 8
Points 15 12 3
Clean sheets 1 1 0
Failed to score 4 1 3
Avg. goals scored p/m 1 1.4 0.67
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1 0.6 1.33
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 41.66% 33.33% 50%
Matches under 2.5 goals 58.34% 66.67% 50%
Goals scored 58.34% 66.67% 50%
Goals conceded 83.34% 66.67% 100%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 24/03/2019 NPFL Rivers United
1 - 2
Wikki Tourist
Sun 17/03/2019 NPFL Wikki Tourist
2 - 0
Rivers United
Sun 03/03/2019 NPFL Remo Stars
2 - 1
Wikki Tourist
Wed 20/02/2019 NPFL Enugu Rangers
2 - 1
Wikki Tourist
Wed 13/02/2019 NPFL Wikki Tourist
Postp.
Lobi Stars
Sun 10/02/2019 NPFL Kwara United
1 - 0
Wikki Tourist
Thu 07/02/2019 NPFL Wikki Tourist
2 - 1
Enyimba
Sun 03/02/2019 NPFL MFM
1 - 0
Wikki Tourist
Sun 27/01/2019 NPFL Wikki Tourist
0 - 1
Sunshine Stars
Wed 23/01/2019 NPFL Katsina United
1 - 0
Wikki Tourist

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192019 NPFL 5 5 0 6 15
20182018 NPFL 14 8 5 11 29
20172017 CAF Confederation Cup Preliminary Round
20172017 NPFL 14 16 5 17 53
20162015/2016 NPFL, 20 0 0 0 0
20152014/2015 NPFL 4 18 9 11 63