soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Wikki Tourist

Wikki Tourist

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Stadium
Capacity 25000
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 16
Matches Played 22 11 11
Wins 7 7 0
Draws 5 4 1
Losses 10 0 10
Goals for 20 16 4
Goals against 25 4 21
Points 26 25 1
Clean sheets 7 7 0
Failed to score 8 1 7
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.91 1.45 0.36
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.14 0.36 1.91
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 40% 30% 50%
Matches under 2.5 goals 60% 70% 50%
Goals scored 60% 90% 30%
Goals conceded 65% 30% 100%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 20/05/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
3 - 0
Yobe Stars
Sun 13/05/2018 NPFL Go Round
1 - 0
Wikki Tourist
Sun 06/05/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
1 - 1
Enugu Rangers
Sun 29/04/2018 NPFL Enugu Rangers
3 - 0
Wikki Tourist
Wed 25/04/2018 NPFL Plateau United
Postp.
Wikki Tourist
Sun 22/04/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
0 - 0
Enyimba
Sun 15/04/2018 NPFL Sunshine Stars
2 - 1
Wikki Tourist
Sun 08/04/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
1 - 1
Kano Pillars
Sun 25/03/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
3 - 0
El Kanemi Warriors
Sun 18/03/2018 NPFL Abia Warriors
2 - 0
Wikki Tourist

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 NPFL 16 7 5 10 26
20172017 NPFL 14 16 5 17 53
20172017 CAF Confederation Cup Preliminary Round
20162015/2016 NPFL, 20 0 0 0 0
20152014/2015 NPFL 4 18 9 11 63