soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Wikki Tourist

Wikki Tourist

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Stadium
Capacity 25000
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 24 12 12
Wins 8 8 0
Draws 5 4 1
Losses 11 0 11
Goals for 21 17 4
Goals against 26 4 22
Points 29 28 1
Clean sheets 8 8 0
Failed to score 9 1 8
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.88 1.42 0.33
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.08 0.33 1.83
Avg. time 1st goal scored - - -
Avg. time 1st goal conceded - - -
Matches over 2.5 goals 36.36% 27.27% 45.45%
Matches under 2.5 goals 63.64% 72.73% 54.55%
Goals scored 59.09% 90.91% 27.27%
Goals conceded 63.64% 27.27% 100%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 30/09/2018 NPFL Enyimba
Postp.
Wikki Tourist
Sun 23/09/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
Postp.
Sunshine Stars
Sun 16/09/2018 NPFL Kano Pillars
Postp.
Wikki Tourist
Sun 09/09/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
Postp.
Plateau United
Sun 02/09/2018 NPFL El Kanemi Warriors
Postp.
Wikki Tourist
Sun 26/08/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
Postp.
Abia Warriors
Sun 19/08/2018 NPFL Rivers United
Postp.
Wikki Tourist
Sun 12/08/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
Postp.
Nasarawa United
Sun 05/08/2018 NPFL Katsina United
Postp.
Wikki Tourist
Wed 01/08/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
Postp.
Heartland

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 NPFL 14 8 5 11 29
20172017 CAF Confederation Cup Preliminary Round
20172017 NPFL 14 16 5 17 53
20162015/2016 NPFL, 20 0 0 0 0
20152014/2015 NPFL 4 18 9 11 63