soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Yobe Stars

Yobe Stars

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country Nigeria
Coach
Stadium Potiskum Stadium
Capacity 2000
Potiskum Stadium  

Statistics

NPFL, Nigeria Total Home Away
Rank 19
Matches Played 24 12 12
Wins 8 8 0
Draws 4 3 1
Losses 12 1 11
Goals for 20 13 7
Goals against 30 3 27
Points 28 27 1
Clean sheets 9 9 0
Failed to score 8 2 6
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.83 1.08 0.58
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.25 0.25 2.25
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 36.36% 0% 72.73%
Matches under 2.5 goals 63.64% 100% 27.27%
Goals scored 64.39% 83.33% 45.45%
Goals conceded 62.5% 25% 100%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesNPFL
Sun 12/08/2018 NPFL Yobe Stars
Postp.
Plateau United
Sun 05/08/2018 NPFL El Kanemi Warriors
Postp.
Yobe Stars
Wed 01/08/2018 NPFL Yobe Stars
Postp.
Abia Warriors
Sun 29/07/2018 NPFL Rivers United
Postp.
Yobe Stars
Wed 25/07/2018 NPFL Yobe Stars
Postp.
Nasarawa United
Sun 22/07/2018 NPFL Katsina United
Postp.
Yobe Stars
Wed 18/07/2018 NPFL Yobe Stars
Postp.
Heartland
Sun 10/06/2018 NPFL Yobe Stars
0 - 1
Akwa United
Sun 03/06/2018 NPFL Lobi Stars
3 - 0
Yobe Stars
Sun 20/05/2018 NPFL Wikki Tourist
3 - 0
Yobe Stars

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 NPFL 19 8 4 12 28