soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Akademija Pandev

Akademija Pandev

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

First League, Macedonia Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 36 18 18
Wins 17 11 6
Draws 7 3 4
Losses 12 4 8
Goals for 45 27 18
Goals against 35 12 23
Points 58 36 22
Clean sheets 12 9 3
Failed to score 13 6 7
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.25 1.5 1
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.97 0.67 1.28
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 38.88% 44.44% 33.33%
Matches under 2.5 goals 61.12% 55.56% 66.67%
Goals scored 63.89% 66.67% 61.11%
Goals conceded 66.66% 50% 83.33%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesFirst League
Sun 26/05/2019 First League Akademija Pandev
1 - 1
Vardar
Sun 19/05/2019 First League Skendija 79
4 - 1
Akademija Pandev
Sun 12/05/2019 First League Renova
1 - 1
Akademija Pandev
Wed 08/05/2019 First League Akademija Pandev
4 - 0
Pobeda
Sat 04/05/2019 First League Sileks
3 - 0
Akademija Pandev
Tue 30/04/2019 First League Pobeda
1 - 3
Akademija Pandev
Sat 27/04/2019 First League Akademija Pandev
3 - 1
Rabotnicki
Wed 24/04/2019 First League Shkupi
1 - 0
Akademija Pandev
Sat 20/04/2019 First League Akademija Pandev
0 - 2
Belasica
Sun 14/04/2019 First League Treska
1 - 1
Akademija Pandev

Squad

Transfers In

 Player NameFrom TeamTransfer Date
Filip Trajanovski Filip Trajanovski GAIS 01/02/2019

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192018/2019 First League 3 17 7 12 58
20182017/2018 First League 6 10 12 14 42