soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Figueirense

Figueirense

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

Serie B, Brazil Total Home Away
Rank 15
Matches Played 38 19 19
Wins 11 5 6
Draws 13 7 6
Losses 14 7 7
Goals for 48 24 24
Goals against 51 27 24
Points 46 22 24
Clean sheets 4 1 3
Failed to score 4 1 3
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.26 1.26 1.26
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.34 1.42 1.26
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 61.11% 77.78% 44.44%
Matches under 2.5 goals 38.89% 22.22% 55.56%
Goals scored 77.78% 88.89% 66.67%
Goals conceded 77.78% 88.89% 66.67%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesSerie BTaça de Portugal
Sat 24/11/2018 Serie B CRB
2 - 1
Figueirense
Tue 13/11/2018 Serie B Figueirense
2 - 3
Paysandu
Fri 09/11/2018 Serie B Vila Nova
3 - 1
Figueirense
Tue 06/11/2018 Serie B Figueirense
0 - 0
Guarani
Fri 02/11/2018 Serie B Oeste
0 - 0
Figueirense
Sat 27/10/2018 Serie B Figueirense
3 - 2
Criciúma
Sat 20/10/2018 Serie B Ponte Preta
2 - 1
Figueirense
Sat 13/10/2018 Serie B Figueirense
2 - 2
Coritiba
Tue 02/10/2018 Serie B Sampaio Corrêa
1 - 0
Figueirense
Sat 29/09/2018 Serie B Figueirense
2 - 2
Atlético GO

Squad

Transfers In

 Player NameFrom TeamTransfer Date
André Clarindo dos Santos André Clarindo dos Santos Boluspor 01/08/2018

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 Serie B 15 11 13 14 46
20182017/2018 Taça de Portugal 1st Round