soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Krupa na Vrbasu

Krupa na Vrbasu

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

Premier Liga, Bosnia Herzegovina Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 55 27 28
Wins 11 10 1
Draws 16 9 7
Losses 28 8 20
Goals for 62 44 18
Goals against 81 36 45
Points 49 39 10
Clean sheets 7 5 2
Failed to score 11 3 8
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.13 1.63 0.64
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.47 1.33 1.61
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 57.72% 62.5% 52.94%
Matches under 2.5 goals 42.28% 37.5% 47.06%
Goals scored 67.10% 81.25% 52.94%
Goals conceded 78.50% 68.75% 88.24%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesPremier Liga
Sat 25/05/2019 Premier Liga Mladost Doboj Kakanj
3 - 1
Krupa na Vrbasu
Sat 18/05/2019 Premier Liga Krupa na Vrbasu
4 - 0
GOSK Gabela
Sat 11/05/2019 Premier Liga Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 2
Krupa na Vrbasu
Sat 04/05/2019 Premier Liga Krupa na Vrbasu
2 - 0
Zvijezda '09 Brgule
Sat 27/04/2019 Premier Liga Siroki Brijeg
2 - 1
Krupa na Vrbasu
Wed 24/04/2019 Premier Liga Krupa na Vrbasu
1 - 0
Tuzla City
Sat 20/04/2019 Premier Liga Zeljeznicar
3 - 0
Krupa na Vrbasu
Sat 13/04/2019 Premier Liga Krupa na Vrbasu
5 - 2
Celik
Sun 07/04/2019 Premier Liga Zrinjski
2 - 0
Krupa na Vrbasu
Sat 30/03/2019 Premier Liga Krupa na Vrbasu
2 - 2
Radnik Bijeljina

Squad

Transfers In

 Player NameFrom TeamTransfer Date
Nikola Mandić Nikola Mandić Krško 01/02/2019
Đuro Zec Đuro Zec Napredak 15/01/2019
Siniša Babić Siniša Babić Radnički Niš 15/01/2019
Vedran Dalić Vedran Dalić Inter Zaprešić 01/01/2019

Transfers Out

 Player NameTo TeamTransfer Date
Ivan Crnov Ivan Crnov Triglav 01/02/2019

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192018/2019 Premier Liga, 12 3 7 12 16
20182017/2018 Premier Liga 6 10 10 12 40
20172016/2017 Premier Liga 4 12 10 10 46