soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Meizhou Kejia

Meizhou Kejia

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

China League One, China Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 13 8 5
Wins 7 6 1
Draws 3 2 1
Losses 3 0 3
Goals for 19 14 5
Goals against 14 3 11
Points 24 20 4
Clean sheets 5 5 0
Failed to score 2 1 1
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.46 1.75 1
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.08 0.38 2.2
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 65% 50% 80%
Matches under 2.5 goals 35% 50% 20%
Goals scored 83.75% 87.5% 80%
Goals conceded 68.75% 37.5% 100%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesChina League One
Sun 20/05/2018 China League One Meizhou Kejia
0 - 0
Hubei Luyin
Thu 17/05/2018 China League One Meizhou Kejia
1 - 0
Beijing BG
Sun 13/05/2018 China League One Shenzhen
4 - 1
Meizhou Kejia
Thu 10/05/2018 China League One Meizhou Kejia
1 - 1
Liaoning Kaixin
Sat 05/05/2018 China League One Heilongjiang Lava Spring
3 - 0
Meizhou Kejia
Sat 28/04/2018 China League One Meizhou Kejia
3 - 0
Zhejiang Yiteng
Sat 21/04/2018 China League One Shanghai Shenxin
1 - 2
Meizhou Kejia
Sun 15/04/2018 China League One Meizhou Kejia
2 - 1
Dalian Transcendence
Sun 08/04/2018 China League One Meizhou Kejia
3 - 1
Nei Mongol Zhongyou
Thu 05/04/2018 China League One Meizhou Kejia
3 - 0
Xinjiang Tianshan

Squad

Transfers In

 Player NameFrom TeamTransfer Date
Yi Guo Yi Guo Tianjin Teda 28/02/2018
Wei Cui Wei Cui Shandong Luneng 26/02/2018
Kerui Chen Kerui Chen Shandong Luneng 25/02/2018
John Mary Honi Uzuegbunam John Mary Honi Uzuegbunam Rudar 16/01/2018

Transfers Out

 Player NameTo TeamTransfer Date
Junsheng Yao Junsheng Yao Shandong Luneng 01/01/2018

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 China League One 2 7 3 3 24
20172017 China League One 12 8 9 13 33