soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Ouanaminthe

Ouanaminthe

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

Championnat National, Haiti Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 30 15 15
Wins 9 7 2
Draws 13 6 7
Losses 8 2 6
Goals for 21 12 9
Goals against 21 5 16
Points 40 27 13
Clean sheets 6 4 2
Failed to score 2 1 1
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.7 0.8 0.6
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.7 0.33 1.07
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 19.64% 14.29% 25%
Matches under 2.5 goals 80.36% 85.71% 75%
Goals scored 86.60% 85.71% 87.5%
Goals conceded 58.93% 42.86% 75%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesChampionnat National
Sat 01/12/2018 Championnat National Ouanaminthe
2 - 0
Don Bosco
Sat 27/10/2018 Championnat National Ouanaminthe
2 - 0
Sud-Est
Wed 10/10/2018 Championnat National Ouanaminthe
22:00
FICA
Sat 06/10/2018 Championnat National Valencia
1 - 1
Ouanaminthe
Sat 15/09/2018 Championnat National Petit-Goâve
0 - 1
Ouanaminthe
Sat 05/05/2018 Championnat National Don Bosco
1 - 1
Ouanaminthe
Sat 28/04/2018 Championnat National Ouanaminthe
22:00
Real du Cap
Wed 25/04/2018 Championnat National Baltimore
1 - 0
Ouanaminthe
Sat 21/04/2018 Championnat National Ouanaminthe
1 - 0
Mirebalais
Sat 14/04/2018 Championnat National Sud-Est
4 - 1
Ouanaminthe

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 Championnat National 8 5 6 4 21
20172017 Championnat National 12 4 4 7 16
20162016 Championnat National Série de Clôture - Semi-finals
20152015 Championnat National 9 8 1 10 25