soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Riv1er Plate

Riv1er Plate

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

Division Profesional, Paraguay Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 22 11 11
Wins 7 5 2
Draws 7 3 4
Losses 8 3 5
Goals for 25 15 10
Goals against 31 16 15
Points 28 18 10
Clean sheets 6 2 4
Failed to score 3 1 2
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.14 1.36 0.91
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.41 1.45 1.36
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 52.28% 54.55% 50%
Matches under 2.5 goals 47.72% 45.45% 50%
Goals scored 85.46% 90.91% 80%
Goals conceded 70.91% 81.82% 60%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesDivision Profesional
Sat 18/05/2019 Division Profesional Nacional
0 - 0
Riv1er Plate
Tue 14/05/2019 Division Profesional Riv1er Plate
2 - 2
Olimpia
Mon 06/05/2019 Division Profesional Riv1er Plate
0 - 1
Guaraní
Tue 30/04/2019 Division Profesional General Díaz
0 - 1
Riv1er Plate
Sat 27/04/2019 Division Profesional Riv1er Plate
1 - 0
Deportivo Capiatá
Sat 20/04/2019 Division Profesional Libertad
2 - 1
Riv1er Plate
Sat 13/04/2019 Division Profesional Riv1er Plate
1 - 5
Cerro Porteño
Mon 08/04/2019 Division Profesional Sol de América
0 - 1
Riv1er Plate
Wed 03/04/2019 Division Profesional Riv1er Plate
1 - 2
Deportivo Santaní
Sun 31/03/2019 Division Profesional Sportivo Luqueño
3 - 1
Riv1er Plate

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192019 Division Profesional 6 7 7 8 28