soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Sebail

Sebail

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

Premyer Liqa, Azerbaijan Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 25 12 13
Wins 11 4 7
Draws 5 4 1
Losses 9 4 5
Goals for 31 11 20
Goals against 28 11 17
Points 38 16 22
Clean sheets 8 5 3
Failed to score 11 6 5
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.24 0.92 1.54
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.12 0.92 1.31
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 50.96% 25% 76.92%
Matches under 2.5 goals 49.04% 75% 23.08%
Goals scored 55.77% 50% 61.54%
Goals conceded 67.62% 58.33% 76.92%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesPremyer Liqa
Thu 18/04/2019 Premyer Liqa Sumqayıt
1 - 2
Sebail
Sun 14/04/2019 Premyer Liqa Sebail
2 - 2
Neftçi
Sun 07/04/2019 Premyer Liqa Sabah
3 - 1
Sebail
Sat 30/03/2019 Premyer Liqa Zira
1 - 2
Sebail
Fri 15/03/2019 Premyer Liqa Sebail
1 - 2
Qarabağ
Sun 10/03/2019 Premyer Liqa Qəbələ
2 - 1
Sebail
Sat 02/03/2019 Premyer Liqa Sebail
0 - 0
Sumqayıt
Sun 24/02/2019 Premyer Liqa Neftçi
1 - 2
Sebail
Sun 17/02/2019 Premyer Liqa Sebail
1 - 0
Sabah
Sun 10/02/2019 Premyer Liqa Sebail
0 - 2
Zira

Squad

Transfers In

 Player NameFrom TeamTransfer Date
Ruslan Hacıyev Ruslan Hacıyev Qarabağ 15/01/2019
Oke Akpoveta Oke Akpoveta AFC Eskilstuna 15/01/2019
Imanol Iriberri Imanol Iriberri Deportivo La Guaira 15/01/2019

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192018/2019 Premyer Liqa 3 11 5 9 38
20182017/2018 Premyer Liqa 7 6 5 17 23