soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Treska

Treska

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

First League, Macedonia Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 36 18 18
Wins 12 8 4
Draws 11 7 4
Losses 13 3 10
Goals for 45 24 21
Goals against 50 15 35
Points 47 31 16
Clean sheets 11 8 3
Failed to score 7 3 4
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.25 1.33 1.17
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.39 0.83 1.94
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 47.22% 38.89% 55.56%
Matches under 2.5 goals 52.78% 61.11% 44.44%
Goals scored 80.56% 83.33% 77.78%
Goals conceded 69.44% 55.56% 83.33%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesFirst League
Sun 26/05/2019 First League Pobeda
1 - 3
Treska
Sun 19/05/2019 First League Treska
2 - 0
Sileks
Sun 12/05/2019 First League Rabotnicki
2 - 0
Treska
Wed 08/05/2019 First League Treska
1 - 0
Shkupi
Sat 04/05/2019 First League Belasica
3 - 1
Treska
Sat 27/04/2019 First League Treska
3 - 1
Renova
Wed 24/04/2019 First League Treska
0 - 2
Vardar
Sat 20/04/2019 First League Skendija 79
4 - 2
Treska
Sun 14/04/2019 First League Treska
1 - 1
Akademija Pandev
Sun 07/04/2019 First League Treska
3 - 0
Pobeda

Squad

Transfers In

 Player NameFrom TeamTransfer Date
Mihajlo Jakimoski Mihajlo Jakimoski Fram 01/02/2019

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192018/2019 First League 6 12 11 13 47
20172016/2017 First League, 2 0 0 0 0
20142013/2014 First League 10 9 5 19 32