soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Tuzla City

Tuzla City

Team Profile

 
Founded
Country No Country
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
 

Statistics

Premier Liga, Bosnia Herzegovina Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 55 27 28
Wins 15 7 8
Draws 15 8 7
Losses 25 12 13
Goals for 53 22 31
Goals against 72 34 38
Points 60 29 31
Clean sheets 7 3 4
Failed to score 12 7 5
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.96 0.81 1.11
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.31 1.26 1.36
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 36.58% 43.75% 29.41%
Matches under 2.5 goals 63.42% 56.25% 70.59%
Goals scored 63.42% 56.25% 70.59%
Goals conceded 78.86% 81.25% 76.47%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesPremier Liga
Sat 25/05/2019 Premier Liga Tuzla City
0 - 3
Zeljeznicar
Sat 18/05/2019 Premier Liga Zrinjski
5 - 1
Tuzla City
Sat 11/05/2019 Premier Liga Tuzla City
1 - 0
Sarajevo
Sun 05/05/2019 Premier Liga GOSK Gabela
0 - 3
Tuzla City
Mon 29/04/2019 Premier Liga Tuzla City
1 - 3
Zvijezda '09 Brgule
Wed 24/04/2019 Premier Liga Krupa na Vrbasu
1 - 0
Tuzla City
Sat 20/04/2019 Premier Liga Celik
1 - 1
Tuzla City
Sat 13/04/2019 Premier Liga Tuzla City
1 - 1
Radnik Bijeljina
Sat 06/04/2019 Premier Liga Mladost Doboj Kakanj
0 - 2
Tuzla City
Sat 30/03/2019 Premier Liga Tuzla City
1 - 1
Sloboda Tuzla

Squad

Transfers In

 Player NameFrom TeamTransfer Date
Slavko Brekalo Slavko Brekalo Krško 17/01/2019
Nemanja Zlatković Nemanja Zlatković Voždovac 15/01/2019

Transfers Out

 Player NameTo TeamTransfer Date
Franko Lalic Franko Lalic Víkingur Ólafsvík 21/02/2019
Adnan Šećerović Adnan Šećerović Larissa 01/01/2019

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192018/2019 Premier Liga, 9 6 6 10 24