soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Aurrerá de Vitoria

Aurrerá de Vitoria

Team Profile

 
Founded 1935
Country Spain
Coach
Stadium Estadio Olaranbe
Capacity 4000
Estadio Olaranbe  

Statistics

Segunda B, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 18
Matches Played 76 38 38
Wins 14 8 6
Draws 28 14 14
Losses 34 16 18
Goals for 68 34 34
Goals against 102 46 56
Points 70 38 32
Clean sheets 8 4 4
Failed to score 17 8 9
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.89 0.89 0.89
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.34 1.21 1.47
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 36.84% 36.84% 36.84%
Matches under 2.5 goals 63.16% 63.16% 63.16%
Goals scored 55.26% 57.89% 52.63%
Goals conceded 78.95% 78.95% 78.95%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'

Matches

All LeaguesSegunda B
Sun 19/05/2019 Segunda B Aurrerá de Vitoria
0 - 0
Athletic Club II
Sun 12/05/2019 Segunda B Mirandés
1 - 2
Aurrerá de Vitoria
Sat 04/05/2019 Segunda B Real Unión
2 - 0
Aurrerá de Vitoria
Sat 27/04/2019 Segunda B Aurrerá de Vitoria
2 - 1
Real Sociedad II
Sun 21/04/2019 Segunda B CD Calahorra
2 - 0
Aurrerá de Vitoria
Sun 14/04/2019 Segunda B Aurrerá de Vitoria
0 - 2
UD Logroñés
Sun 07/04/2019 Segunda B Sporting Gijón II
3 - 2
Aurrerá de Vitoria
Sun 31/03/2019 Segunda B Aurrerá de Vitoria
0 - 0
Real Oviedo II
Sat 23/03/2019 Segunda B Langreo
0 - 0
Aurrerá de Vitoria
Sat 16/03/2019 Segunda B Aurrerá de Vitoria
2 - 2
Gernika

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20192018/2019 Segunda B 18 7 14 17 35
20182017/2018 Segunda B 15 10 13 15 43