soccerstats247.com



SoccerStats247 > Teams > Osasuna II

Osasuna II

Team Profile

 
Founded 1920
Country Spain
Coach
Stadium Instalaciones Deportivas de Tajonar
Capacity 4000
Instalaciones Deportivas de Tajonar  

Statistics

Segunda B, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 19
Matches Played 38 19 19
Wins 5 4 1
Draws 9 6 3
Losses 24 9 15
Goals for 25 14 11
Goals against 63 24 39
Points 24 18 6
Clean sheets 7 5 2
Failed to score 20 9 11
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.66 0.74 0.58
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.66 1.26 2.05
Avg. time 1st goal scored 46m 47m 45m
Avg. time 1st goal conceded 38m 38m 38m
Matches over 2.5 goals 50.00% 36.84% 63.16%
Matches under 2.5 goals 50.00% 63.16% 36.84%
Goals scored 47.37% 52.63% 42.11%
Goals conceded 81.58% 73.68% 89.47%

Scoring Minutes

0 - 15'
  4.0%
15 - 30'
  12.0%
30 - 45'
  24.0%
45 - 60'
  20.0%
60 - 75'
  20.0%
75 - 90'
  20.0%

Matches

All LeaguesSegunda B
Sun 13/05/2018 Segunda B Aurrerá de Vitoria
4 - 0
Osasuna II
Sat 05/05/2018 Segunda B Osasuna II
0 - 3
Athletic Club II
Sat 28/04/2018 Segunda B Izarra
3 - 0
Osasuna II
Sun 22/04/2018 Segunda B Osasuna II
0 - 0
Peña Sport
Sun 15/04/2018 Segunda B Racing Santander
2 - 0
Osasuna II
Sun 08/04/2018 Segunda B Osasuna II
0 - 1
Sporting Gijón II
Sun 01/04/2018 Segunda B Mirandés
2 - 1
Osasuna II
Sat 24/03/2018 Segunda B Osasuna II
2 - 4
Gernika
Sat 17/03/2018 Segunda B Arenas de Getxo
3 - 0
Osasuna II
Sat 10/03/2018 Segunda B Osasuna II
1 - 0
Real Unión

Squad

Transfers In

No transfers in

Transfers Out

No transfers out

Historic Results

YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182017/2018 Segunda B 19 5 9 24 24
20172016/2017 Segunda B 11 13 8 17 47