soccerstats247.com



Kings

Kings is a soccer team from Finland, playing in competitions such as Veikkausliiga (2018), Suomen Cup (2017/2018). Check below for latest team statistics, team profile data, scoring minutes, latest matches played in various soccer competitions and results, team players and statistics, transfers in and out, along with historic results.

 
Founded
Country Finland
Coach
Stadium Kuopio Nurmi Rauhalahti
Capacity 1000
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
Kuopio Nurmi Rauhalahti  
Veikkausliiga, Finland Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 33 16 17
Wins 6 3 3
Draws 6 4 2
Losses 21 9 12
Goals for 29 14 15
Goals against 59 24 35
Points 24 13 11
Clean sheets 6 4 2
Failed to score 14 8 6
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.88 0.88 0.88
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.79 1.5 2.06
Avg. time 1st goal scored 42m 30m 51m
Avg. time 1st goal conceded 36m 32m 40m
Matches over 2.5 goals 47.98% 31.25% 64.71%
Matches under 2.5 goals 52.02% 68.75% 35.29%
Goals scored 57.36% 50% 64.71%
Goals conceded 81.62% 75% 88.24%
0 - 15'
  10.3%
15 - 30'
  13.8%
30 - 45'
  27.6%
45 - 60'
  10.3%
60 - 75'
  17.2%
75 - 90'
  20.7%
Sat 27/10/2018 Veikkausliiga Lahti
1 - 2
Kings
Sun 21/10/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
2 - 0
Mariehamn
Sat 06/10/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
0 - 2
Inter Turku
Sat 29/09/2018 Veikkausliiga Ilves
4 - 0
Kings
Sat 22/09/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
0 - 2
VPS
Mon 17/09/2018 Veikkausliiga Honka
2 - 1
Kings
Fri 14/09/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
0 - 2
RoPS
Fri 31/08/2018 Veikkausliiga TPS
4 - 1
Kings
Sat 25/08/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
0 - 0
SJK
Sun 19/08/2018 Veikkausliiga HJK
0 - 0
Kings
Sat 10/03/2018 Suomen Cup Kings
1 - 2
Oulu
Sun 11/02/2018 Suomen Cup MuSa
2 - 2
Kings
Fri 02/02/2018 Suomen Cup RoPS
1 - 2
Kings
Sun 28/01/2018 Suomen Cup Kings
1 - 3
KuPS
Sat 20/01/2018 Suomen Cup Kings
0 - 2
Kajaani
Sat 27/10/2018 Veikkausliiga Lahti
1 - 2
Kings
Sun 21/10/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
2 - 0
Mariehamn
Sat 06/10/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
0 - 2
Inter Turku
Sat 29/09/2018 Veikkausliiga Ilves
4 - 0
Kings
Sat 22/09/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
0 - 2
VPS
Mon 17/09/2018 Veikkausliiga Honka
2 - 1
Kings
Fri 14/09/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
0 - 2
RoPS
Fri 31/08/2018 Veikkausliiga TPS
4 - 1
Kings
Sat 25/08/2018 Veikkausliiga Kings
0 - 0
SJK
Sun 19/08/2018 Veikkausliiga HJK
0 - 0
Kings
No transfers in
No transfers out
YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20182018 Veikkausliiga 12 6 6 21 24
20182017/2018 Suomen Cup Group Stage
20172017 Suomen Cup Group Stage
20172017 Veikkausliiga 10 8 8 17 32
20162016 Suomen Cup 5th Round
20162016 Veikkausliiga 9 10 5 18 35
20152015 Suomen Cup 6th Round
20142014 Suomen Cup 5th Round