soccerstats247.com



Wazito

Wazito is a soccer team from Kenya, playing in competitions such as KPL (2020/2021). Check below for latest team statistics, team profile data, scoring minutes, latest matches played in various soccer competitions and results, team players and statistics, transfers in and out, along with historic results.

 
Founded 2011
Country Kenya
Coach
Stadium Kenyatta Stadium
Capacity 5000
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
Kenyatta Stadium  
KPL, Kenya Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 15 7 8
Wins 7 5 2
Draws 4 2 2
Losses 4 0 4
Goals for 15 11 4
Goals against 14 5 9
Points 25 17 8
Clean sheets 5 3 2
Failed to score 6 1 5
Avg. goals scored p/m 1 1.57 0.5
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.93 0.71 1.12
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 41.07% 57.14% 25%
Matches under 2.5 goals 58.93% 42.86% 75%
Goals scored 61.60% 85.71% 37.5%
Goals conceded 66.07% 57.14% 75%
0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'
Sun 11/04/2021 KPL Gor Mahia
Postp.
Wazito
Thu 08/04/2021 KPL Wazito
Postp.
Gor Mahia
Sun 04/04/2021 KPL Sofapaka
Postp.
Wazito
Fri 02/04/2021 KPL Wazito
Postp.
Tusker
Sat 20/03/2021 KPL Wazito
2 - 2
Bandari
Sat 06/03/2021 KPL Western Stima
1 - 0
Wazito
Mon 01/03/2021 KPL Wazito
1 - 0
Zoo Kericho
Wed 24/02/2021 KPL Mathare United
1 - 1
Wazito
Fri 05/02/2021 KPL Tusker
1 - 0
Wazito
Fri 29/01/2021 KPL Wazito
1 - 0
Homeboyz
Sun 11/04/2021 KPL Gor Mahia
Postp.
Wazito
Thu 08/04/2021 KPL Wazito
Postp.
Gor Mahia
Sun 04/04/2021 KPL Sofapaka
Postp.
Wazito
Fri 02/04/2021 KPL Wazito
Postp.
Tusker
Sat 20/03/2021 KPL Wazito
2 - 2
Bandari
Sat 06/03/2021 KPL Western Stima
1 - 0
Wazito
Mon 01/03/2021 KPL Wazito
1 - 0
Zoo Kericho
Wed 24/02/2021 KPL Mathare United
1 - 1
Wazito
Fri 05/02/2021 KPL Tusker
1 - 0
Wazito
Fri 29/01/2021 KPL Wazito
1 - 0
Homeboyz
No transfers in
No transfers out
YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20212020/2021 KPL 6 7 4 4 25
20202019/2020 KPL 13 4 8 11 20