soccerstats247.com



Kaganat

Kaganat is a soccer team from Kyrgyzstan, playing in competitions such as @competitions. Check below for latest team statistics, team profile data, scoring minutes, latest matches played in various soccer competitions and results, team players and statistics, transfers in and out, along with historic results.

 
Founded 2019
Country Kyrgyzstan
Coach
Stadium
Capacity
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Top Liga, Kyrgyzstan Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Wins 0 0 0
Draws 0 0 0
Losses 0 0 0
Goals for 0 0 0
Goals against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Clean sheets 2 2 0
Failed to score 4 3 1
Avg. goals scored p/m 0.00 0.00 0.00
Avg. goals conceded p/m 0.00 0.00 0.00
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 61.66% 40% 83.33%
Matches under 2.5 goals 38.34% 60% 16.67%
Goals scored 61.66% 40% 83.33%
Goals conceded 80% 60% 100%
0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'
Mon 21/09/2020 Top Liga Alay
2 - 0
Kaganat
Wed 16/09/2020 Top Liga Dordoi Bishkek
8 - 1
Kaganat
Fri 11/09/2020 Top Liga Kaganat
1 - 2
Neftchi
Sun 06/09/2020 Top Liga Alga
2 - 1
Kaganat
Tue 25/08/2020 Top Liga Abdish-Ata
3 - 1
Kaganat
Sat 22/08/2020 Top Liga Kaganat
5 - 1
Ilbirs
Wed 19/08/2020 Top Liga Kara-Balta
2 - 2
Kaganat
Sun 16/08/2020 Top Liga Kaganat
0 - 1
Alay
Thu 13/08/2020 Top Liga Kaganat
0 - 0
Dordoi Bishkek
Mon 10/08/2020 Top Liga Neftchi
2 - 1
Kaganat
Mon 21/09/2020 Top Liga Alay
2 - 0
Kaganat
Wed 16/09/2020 Top Liga Dordoi Bishkek
8 - 1
Kaganat
Fri 11/09/2020 Top Liga Kaganat
1 - 2
Neftchi
Sun 06/09/2020 Top Liga Alga
2 - 1
Kaganat
Tue 25/08/2020 Top Liga Abdish-Ata
3 - 1
Kaganat
Sat 22/08/2020 Top Liga Kaganat
5 - 1
Ilbirs
Wed 19/08/2020 Top Liga Kara-Balta
2 - 2
Kaganat
Sun 16/08/2020 Top Liga Kaganat
0 - 1
Alay
Thu 13/08/2020 Top Liga Kaganat
0 - 0
Dordoi Bishkek
Mon 10/08/2020 Top Liga Neftchi
2 - 1
Kaganat
No transfers in
No transfers out