soccerstats247.com



Vediţa Coloneşti

Vediţa Coloneşti is a soccer team from Romania, playing in competitions such as Cupa României (2019/2020), Liga III (2019/2020). Check below for latest team statistics, team profile data, scoring minutes, latest matches played in various soccer competitions and results, team players and statistics, transfers in and out, along with historic results.

 
Founded
Country Romania
Coach
Stadium Stadionul Mircea Stan
Capacity 1000
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
Stadionul Mircea Stan  
Liga III, Romania Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 16 8 8
Wins 8 5 3
Draws 3 1 2
Losses 5 2 3
Goals for 20 9 11
Goals against 20 6 14
Points 27 16 11
Clean sheets 3 2 1
Failed to score 4 2 2
Avg. goals scored p/m 1.25 1.12 1.38
Avg. goals conceded p/m 1.25 0.75 1.75
Avg. time 1st goal scored
Avg. time 1st goal conceded
Matches over 2.5 goals 47.62% 28.57% 66.67%
Matches under 2.5 goals 52.38% 71.43% 33.33%
Goals scored 69.05% 71.43% 66.67%
Goals conceded 77.38% 71.43% 83.33%
0 - 15'
15 - 30'
30 - 45'
45 - 60'
60 - 75'
75 - 90'
Sat 30/05/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
15:00
Sporting Roşiori
Sat 23/05/2020 Liga III Olimpic Cetate
15:00
Vediţa Coloneşti
Sat 16/05/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
Postp.
Unirea Bascov
Sat 09/05/2020 Liga III Baloteşti
Postp.
Vediţa Coloneşti
Wed 06/05/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
Postp.
CS U Craiova II
Sat 02/05/2020 Liga III Voluntari II
Postp.
Vediţa Coloneşti
Sat 25/04/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
Postp.
Flacăra Moreni
Fri 17/04/2020 Liga III Slatina
Postp.
Vediţa Coloneşti
Sat 11/04/2020 Liga III Progresul Spartac
Postp.
Vediţa Coloneşti
Wed 08/04/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
Postp.
Blejoi
Sat 30/05/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
15:00
Sporting Roşiori
Sat 23/05/2020 Liga III Olimpic Cetate
15:00
Vediţa Coloneşti
Sat 16/05/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
Postp.
Unirea Bascov
Sat 09/05/2020 Liga III Baloteşti
Postp.
Vediţa Coloneşti
Wed 06/05/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
Postp.
CS U Craiova II
Sat 02/05/2020 Liga III Voluntari II
Postp.
Vediţa Coloneşti
Sat 25/04/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
Postp.
Flacăra Moreni
Fri 17/04/2020 Liga III Slatina
Postp.
Vediţa Coloneşti
Sat 11/04/2020 Liga III Progresul Spartac
Postp.
Vediţa Coloneşti
Wed 08/04/2020 Liga III Vediţa Coloneşti
Postp.
Blejoi
Tue 10/09/2019 Cupa României Vediţa Coloneşti
1 - 2
ACS Gloria Bistriţa
Tue 27/08/2019 Cupa României Vediţa Coloneşti
3 - 1
Filiaşi
Wed 14/08/2019 Cupa României Real Bradu
0 - 3
Vediţa Coloneşti
Wed 31/07/2019 Cupa României Slatina
1 - 3
Vediţa Coloneşti
No transfers in
 Player NameTo TeamTransfer Date
Cătălin Doman Cătălin Doman Slatina 01/01/2020
YearSeasonLeague NameLeague PositionWDLLeague Points
20202019/2020 Cupa României 4th Round
20202019/2020 Liga III 6 8 3 5 27